Thursday, October 20, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Radius Gallery

One of the ten new pieces I'll have at  the big group show that opens at Radius Gallery in Missoula, MT on November 4th.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

next show

I'll have a bunch of new woodcut pieces in the upcoming show.

a card for Brendan

Thursday, October 13, 2016

collaborative costume making

This is a work in progress collaboration with my friend Scott Morris. It goes on your head.

Secret Library Head

permanent collection

This Walking Palace woodcut now belongs to the permanent collection at the Paris Gibson Square Museum.

Paris Gibson Square Museum show

 I took down my show at the Paris Gibson Square Museum in Great Falls, MT this past weekend. It was up for 5 months. It was a huge honor to have my work displayed in such a beautiful space.

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Walking Vacation Home available

 I just got this piece back after 5 months on display at the Paris Gibson Square Museum. It's looking for a good home and available HERE.

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Autumn Harvest Monster

 I'm excited for our new family tradition: I built a 7 foot tall person shaped frame with woodcut then we used rough twine to attach dead plants, yard waste and old flowers to create an Autumn Harvest Monster. It was incredibly satisfying and a great way to bring in the new season.

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Nebula Rider

 I finished this new woodcut spaceship today and made it available HERE.

Monday, September 26, 2016

Werewolf Kid (on the move)

I finished this new woodcut piece today and made it available HERE.

who's this gonna be?

This is a piece I just cut out as part of a series of ten new woodcuts that will be in an upcoming show at Radius Gallery (in Missoula, MT) that opens early November. I'm excited to find out what this character will look like.

Newest woodcut! More to come!

 This new long-necked Leaf-Cat is about to fly off to live in Austria.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Fubba Wubba Wilkins and Hondor

 I finished these two new Monster Kid Woodcuts today and made them available as a pair on my shop.

dream house

Monday, September 19, 2016


I finally have signed copies of Capacity available on my shop again.

Friday, September 16, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Motion Makers

 I finished a new woodcut piece today and made it available on my Etsy Shop.

Friday, September 9, 2016

Imaginary Realm Ranger

I just finished this new woodcut piece today and made it available on my Etsy Shop.